I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

Hello everyone,here is a free template for anyone that needs it for theire next project.

✺ Live version: astrosaas.vercel.app
✺ Repository: github.com/michael-andreuzza/astrosaas

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Built with Astro.js – Astro is an all-in-one web framework for building fast, content-focused websites.

Styled with Tailwind CSS – Tailwind CSS works by scanning all of your HTML files, JavaScript components, and any other templates for class names, generating the corresponding styles and then writing them to a static CSS file.

Relived with Alpine.js – Alpine is a rugged, minimal tool for composing behavior directly in your markup. Think of it like jQuery for the modern web. Plop in a script tag and get going.

Keyboard accessible – Everything I build is keyboard accessible, and I meticulously write the markup to deliver the best screenreader experience I can provide.

Production-ready – I tested the template in the latest versions of all browsers to handle lots of edge-cases you might encounter.

Simple deploys – The template is production-ready and easily deployed anywhere that you can deploy a static wbsites, like:
Vercel
Netlify
GitHub pages
and more...

Plugins, integrations and stack.

Astro

Tailwind

astrojs/alpinejs

astrojs/seo

astrojs/image

astrojs/compress

astrojs/sitemap

astrojs/partytown

Includes

Home
FAQ
Privacy
✺ Terms
Log in
Sign in
Testimonials
Pricing table
Different sections for features

I hope the template helps you out, feel free to ask anything

Some images

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

r/webdev - I made a free template with Astro and Tailwind CSS for your next project!

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Michael Andreuzza by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!